Eastside Kia - COVID-19 Customer Care Plan Learn More

Eastside Kia - COVID-19 Customer Care Plan Learn More

Reviews

When you're getting the best dealership experience around you want to tell people. We welcome you to submit your own stories or read our own.

I recently bought a 2021 Seltos through Jonathan. The experience was delightful, something that cannot usually be said about buying a car. There was no pressure. The information was honest and accurate. I was able to do a factory order with quite fast delivery. Recently, i have had experience with the parts (Dana) and service people about getting winter tires for the car. Able to get information using email, with very fast, helpful and honest responses. It is like dealing with a family owned business and has given me a lot of confidence that i have made the right choice in going with Eastside. This is my first Kia and I was a bit apprehensive about how it would all go. I believe people and companies with such excellent service attitudes should be recognized; hence my very positive review. Update Oct 1 2021. Had an oil change in August and winter tire changeover today. The service is the most incredible in my long experience with 20 vehicles. The car was done in promised time, the bill was exact to the penny estimated, the pickup efficiency was unbelievably good. Thanks service advisor Theresa.

Ron Edwards

2 weeks ago

Excellent customer service. From sales department, finance department and Management team. Best place to go to purchase a vehicle that fits your family need. Getting my service done on my car is easy and convenient. The staff are very friendly and the service prices are reasonable.

Maria Smyrna Morales-Serrano

2 months ago

UPDATE March 2021: My 5 star rating remains after buying my 2021 Kia Stinger. Madison was a pleasure to work with! December 2020: I booked my 2016 Ford Fusion in for a silver level detailing package and the team at Eastside Kia did a phenomenal job. The vehicle looks brand new inside, outside, and under the hood. I will absolutely be back for future service and would encourage everyone to give it a try! Kudos to the team at Eastside Kia!

Lisa Baker

6 months ago

Fantastic place, staff are nice and polite. I do all my maintenance here and have been doing so for the last 10 years: Great place, they always let me know what’s going on with my car, and when it needs maintenance. They have never steered me wrong, they are always honest and transparent. The staff is very knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Janice Wiebe

8 months ago

Jamie, Anna and Coralee were amazing to deal with and went above and beyond working with me to get me into my KIA. I recommend them to anyone. They all took time, stayed late and got me into my perfect car! I love the way they all work together, the competence and friendliness of everyone is simply the best! If I could I would give 11 stars I would! Definitely the best experience I have had buying a car, they made it stress free! I also went back 6 months later for some updating to the computer system and had an oil change at the same time. This place is fantastic! They even washed my car when they were finished. :D 10-08-20: I have had my oil changed a couple times as well as my 50k service. They are always outstanding and the prices are very comparable. I pay less at KIA than I do at Minute Lube or Mr. Lube and they don't push extra services, but do recommend things.

Tanya Ackroyd

a year ago

How Did We Do?

Review Us

Write Your Review